Skip to main content

Establishment of the Preparatory Committee for the Fourth Young Women Conference

Submitted on

Chahid El Hafed, Nov 20 2018 (SPS) – the chairwoman of Organization of Sahrawi Young women, branch of Saharwi Youth Union (UJSARIO), Ms,  Jaudda Ahmed Mahmud has announced the nomination of  the Preparatory Committee for the Fourth Young Women Conference.
The committee has held its first meeting under the chairmanship of the Secretary General of the Sahrawi Youth Union, Mr. Mohamed Said Daddi, who praised the efforts made by the young woman during the previous term.
The preparatory committee which consists of 15-member will follow up the political and technical preparations for the upcoming conference.
The Committee shall consist of the following members:
Jaudda Ahmed Mahmud as President
Hodda Said a deputy
Legal committee:
Ebnata Yahjih as president
Fatimetu Ehmattu Sidi as Member
Action Plan Committee:
Sherifa Saleh
Technical Committee:
Gambara Abdu as president
Mali Mohamed Bacar
Sumaya Baddi
Administration Committee:
Senia Hamuddi as President
Meina Abdi Chej
Jualla Ali Salek
 Information and Protocol Committee:
Darek Abdel Fatah as president
Chaia El Wali. SPS